Book Escape Reviews Launch!

Welcome to Book Escape Reviews, an independent and mostly review-only book blog.

I’m an author seeking to connect with readers who are interested in the books I read (all types of romantic fiction) and I love book talk, so please don’t be shy in commenting about any of the posts! Book Escape Reviews also exists so I can help support other writers by offering feature posts, as the schedule allows.

Thanks for visiting and happy reading!

Laurie Kozlowski
Book Escape Reviews Founder

Note to Authors/Agents/Publishers: Please visit the “Book Escape Guidelines” tab above, if you would like to submit or suggest a book for review. Thank you.

I am also on Goodreads, if you’d like to connect there, too. If you are a reader and have any questions, comments, or would like to contact me, please feel free to do so via comments on the blog or email. I love to hear from those who love reading and books as much as I do!

bookescapereviews@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

